Creating order

18 04 2009

I am the master of an Access Database! I’ve been trying really hard to keep on top of this database business, creating myself an Excel spreadsheet – dutifully updating it, and now… I’m almost overwhelmed by the sense of order that is emanating from my screen! Mind you, the only part of using the program I feel comfortable with is making the form look pretty… But there’s time to learn. I’m sure of it – and I’ll locate the time once I can remember which folder I saved my schedule in…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

