Sharing On Spain

22 04 2009

Sharing on Spain was great. My ability to master the church AV – not so great. God’s provision of someone able to hook my laptop straight up to the projector and bypass the problem – awesome! Unexpected activity on behalf of the Stamp collecting society – a great answer to the prayer that God would pick up the slack when I forgot to arrange a key… Having people from all different areas of my world say it’s worth taking a few hours to come hear, share and consider what God’s doing – and particularly seeing my Dad so welcomed and cared for by those who care for me – totally amazing.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

