When she’s all class…

27 04 2009

On Saturday I went to a wedding. And wore makeup – something I rarely do. So rarely in fact that I don’t own eye-makeup remover, usually making do with Johnson’s baby oil. Which I couldn’t find on Saturday arvo – so I went the other option = sleep it off. Which normally works fine, only I got through two church services and had numerous conversations before I realized I’d raced out of the house so quick I didn’t check the mirror. Gasping at the presumed panda eyes I scraped my nail under my eye and scooped off enough eye liner to use for ink and write a reminder for next time…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

