Keeping you company

3 06 2009

We’ve been spending the week crisscrossing Melbourne from meeting to meal to meeting to meal. Normally by now I’d feel I have my bearings but the GPS (while making life incredibly easy) makes me lazy about working out where I am and where that is from where I’m going. So I wasn’t entirely sold on ‘Roy’ Tomtom.

Ray Busuttil’s thoughts – it’ll be the best friend I have at times in Spain. When I’m in the middle of foreign plains and unusual mountains far from anyone who speaks in a similar tongue: “It’s a familiar voice, an Aussie accent – and it breaks your heart…’

This is the GPS he’s talking about. I know it’ll be tough but seriously?

Actions

Information

One response

5 08 2009
Adrian

Hi,

This is not Adrian but I wanted to test this comments things

Leave a Reply

