Where’s Johnny?

21 10 2009

I have to find a way to exercise if I’m going to keep eating this much?! I miss my Johnny Walker Elliptical Trainer – and the 40 minutes of television each day 🙂 I had made it all the way through the second season of West Wing and was heaps keen to start the 3rd. So keen I almost bought it at the airport, but I’m only going to watch it once – so what’s the point. Cabarita library lent them to me for free! I think I’m going to have to head to the local library and see if they have some similar system. And I can catch up on the last few years of Spain’s favourite shows…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

