Speeding Along

30 01 2010

I have just passed the second book of the series that my school uses for learning Spanish. And my teacher, in an attempt to be incredibly encouraging, suggested that I might even get through some of book 4 by the time I leave the college. After spending 10 weeks labouring my way through the first two, it wasn’t that encouraging to hear that she thinks I’m going to need 4 times the time to get through the next 2… But that’s life I guess…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

