Siesta

17 03 2010

I’ve just been sitting back, relaxing in the quiet dark listening to Travis the first CD I bought here. I have to tell you, I really like siesta. Partly because the rest of the house quietens and I can do what I can’t do at other times because everyone gets so much done in a day! Or it’s a great time for the not-morning person to start the day again, this time around, not so early 🙂 So I take time to read the bible and pray, have a cuppa and write some emails before the day begins its end.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

