Nails

23 04 2010

When I left Oz a dear friend gave me what all girls need when embarking on adventures far and wide – a bottle of hot Fuscia Nail Polish appropriately named Kinki in Helsinki!  Feeling ashamed of my distinct lack of adorning in this land of perfectly premed princesses I pulled it out the other day and did both my hands and feet.

I thought I’d done a pretty good job until the 20months came looking exceptionally worried to point at my hands and pronounce ‘Pupa, pupa!’ which roughly translates in to English as ‘owieeee!’ I guess to him it looked a little more like the colour ‘bloodied and battered’.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

