So then there were 3 – now there’s 4…

26 04 2010

After spending 5 months solo in class – I now have classmates. While I was on conference I got a call that I would be getting four hours a day with another student. The next week it turned out he needed a bit more revision before hitting my level, but since they’d said I’d have four hours, I got my two regular solo hours and two hours of communication together (the ideal mix). By Wednesday our communication class acquired another student – and next week, one will go and two more will come (admittedly only for a week). They’re also further ahead which is great. Feeling so much more pumped about class!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

